nwohuh

“Ure a fake atheist”, “atheism is just a conspiracy to the nwo”

I received this email yesterday from a disgruntled idiot. I wouldn’t try and send the idiot a message, the email is fake. I don’t know what WordPress is doing about this, but the contact feature needs work.
nwohuh

The contact feature needs work because people who send this kind of racist crap will think twice about it, seeing as it will be their real email.

I’m still trying to figure out what a fake atheist is. The other garbage about Obamacare, the NWO, welfare and food stamps is just what it is…garbage. It’s laughable nonetheless.

It’s hard to call this guy a troll because of how asinine this message is. How can you tell the difference between a troll and someone that truly believes the things he use his keyboard to say? I’ve come across a lot of trolls and I don’t think he is one.

Update to the “Reddit users”: Listen, it’s not that I cannot handle the “interwebs”. I only posted it because of how idiotic the message was. That’s it. If anyone is taking the screencap seriously, I would have to say it’s you guys. So, read the message, have a chuckle with me.

Just wanted to clear that up. Also, I’m a lady.

 

9 comments

  1. > So, read the message, have a chuckle with me.

    Thanks, I did! 😀

    There is a point at where hatred is so dumb it becomes silly and funny. I mean don’t ever let this guy run for office but at the same time it probably would be hilarious to watch him try.

    Like

  2. That is a lot a poor grammar and an excess of exclamation points. If you are getting hate mail like that you have to be doing something right.

    Like

  3. Laughable.
    Sad.
    Ignorant.
    Sad.

    What’s a non-black atheist? A real atheist? What’s the fake part? The understanding that there probably isn’t a god at all? Or is believing that there MIGHT be something out there is “realer” (as I have heard)… ugh.

    We shall continue to fight the good fight.

    Keep it up my brother, comrade, and person of color….

    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

