Mr. Fletcher…

Disclaimer: Don’t feel special. This blog took no time at all. I can type over 95 words per minute so typing this is no big deal to me.

I feel that there are some things that need to be said. Especially about your hilarious attempts at trying to figure out who I am, how my childhood was like and why I avoided your ass-backwards, lop-sided argument(s); if it can even be called that.

Let me start off by saying, I’m not hiding. I don’t owe you or anyone else an explanation about who I am. What you were going on and on about on Black Atheists and who I am have nothing to do with each other.

Your blind jabs at who I am was cute, very fucking cute. Wrong, but cute. I’m an introvert and couldn’t have cared less about being popular in school. Them motherfuckers were afraid to talk to me; including the staff. Moving on…

I’m still trying to figure out how debating on an atheist page about our lack in a deity and who I am correlates with each other. I was joking, but do you really have a crush on me? I mean at this point, I don’t even think you care if I’m male or female. That’s cool and all but, I’m taken.

I also want to know how were you going to answer those questions without using the bible. I mean, would you even be able to do that? I have yet to find someone who can give me facts or any kind of proof without referring back to the bible. That’s not the proof, that’s the claim. You used the word “theory” a lot in your statements. Theories are never a bad thing. Gravity is a theory.

Theory – an explanation for something backed by evidence that can be used to make accurate predictions.

Did you also know that we are never ever touching anything?

We are actually not touching anything and we never have. The bunched atoms that we are made of have an electromagnetic field, Like magnets they also can repel each other. On a microscopic level, quantum mechanics tells us that there is actually a very thin space between every thing we believe to be ‘touching’. So in reality, what we ‘feel’ is the repellent of the two (or more) electromagnetic fields that come from the atoms itself.

Your science lesson for the day.

Okay, moving on…

Extraordinary claims requires extraordinary evidence. Which means it’s not on us to prove the existence of god (or gods) you believe in. Atheists didn’t write the bible. It’s not us who believe in deities. It is you and other people of religious faiths who do. So it’s up to YOU to prove that it exist. “Can you prove that it doesn’t exist?” My response to that is, can you? There’s a positive and a negative to everything. We’re atheists because of religion, not the other way around.

There was something you said that made me come to a realization that debating with you would be like talking to a brick wall:

Yea, I guess all the messes humans get ourselves in it’s always God‘s responsibility to get us out right. Everyone need some one to point the finger at, although the holocaust was by choice of man, sure why not blame God, that seems reasonable. It’s his fault for giving us freewill. This message is so ignorant, it’s almost like a man leaving a post that says ” dear God, I know you didn’t stop me from cheating on my wife but could you help my son get a car”. Or better yet why not just say “dear God I want to forget all those who were saved like my ancestors who were not totally killed off so that i can be here.

The problem with that statement is this, if a god who is omniscient, omnipotent and omnipresent have this divine plan, what is the point in free will? If your god knew us before we knew ourselves, had plans already laid out for us why is free will needed? According to your bible, the moment someone is born, original sin is committed. What did an innocent child do to deserve that? There are so many plot-holes and contradictions in the bible, I’m completely baffled why you cannot see them.

It’s hard reading through your emotionally motivated rants, but I digress. Here’s another jewel of yours:

Grow up, find out what’s your real purpose in life instead of hating on God. Another backwards logic that is extremely idiotic is how you all talk about all this supposed negative stuff God had did or that he allowed to happen which means there must be something that he has done good also if that’s the case. I’m done, foolery has no substance.

How are we hating on a misogynistic prick such as your god? Have you even read that POS book? “Supposedly” proves to me that you hadn’t. When I said you were forced-fed religion, I didn’t realize how true that statement was. Here’s a tip you probably looked over while you were cherry-picking: God killed over 25 million while Satan killed 60. Here’s a link to all of God’s killings. Have at it. There’s enough “negativity” in that book to keep you occupied.

Prove to me that prayer works. Stand in the middle of a room and fall 1000 times, while doing so, pray to your god to catch you. See how many times your god comes through for you. I’ll wait.

You have a hard time understanding and you need to work on your comprehension skills. Why? Because of this:

 When you read up on information isn’t that what you do, you just made a choice to believe all that you read or told, so please better logic please

I don’t know about all atheists, but I’m speaking for myself here. I DO NOT believe everything I read or told, or I’d still be indoctrinated like you are. You’re telling me to use better logic, yet your whole argument is based on a contradictory, ancient book that is bastardized from the Egyptians belief, yet I need better logic. Okay, whatever you say.

I’m breaking down all of your convoluted statements piece by piece so YOU don’t get confused. Try and keep up, okay? Thanks.

You are not born into a religion, everything from the moment you are born is taught to you. To say that people are going around repeating things everyone else is saying is monumentally retarded for one reason: You get your morals from a book of bullshit. Information has to be repeated. FACTS are repeated. For example: 2 + 2 = 4, right? How would anyone know that if it’s not repeated? You believe that all information that’s repeated is not grounds for us to use. There’s a difference in what I’m repeating and what you’re repeating. Our information changes as more evidence is found, yours stay the same regardless of how technologically advanced the world is around you. Whether it’s someone else’s information or not, science is true whether you believe it, or not. I became an atheist at a very young age. No one didn’t have to tell me shit, I found out on my own.

Atheism is not a religion, nor a belief system. We don’t believe in deities and we don’t need to a book to tell us murder is wrong. That’s the difference. Moving on…

You sure do make a lot of assumptions, don’t you:

Yes we were taught all those things, your choices were made from there what you choose to believe of what you found yourself coming I’m contact with to be right or wrong along with life experiences. You can be taught the wrong thing and still believe that’s not right but it’s your choice. You can stay dumb if you want, that’s not my choice. Also life is not comprised up solely logistics.

People are indoctrinated into religion majority of the time. Usually at a very young age. Some people grow up and then they wake-up and realize that religion is a bunch of bullshit. Others catch on quickly at a very young age and it has absolutely nothing with life experiences. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to read the bible and see for themselves that shits not adding the fuck up. You’re vaguely trying to say that people become atheists based on how life treated them. You’re full of shit, you know that? If you didn’t know, now you do. You may have prayed for a miracle to happen and coincidentally it did and you believed god answered your prayers, but don’t try to apply your convictions to your argument. That doesn’t make what you’re saying valid. Not at all.

 Ross if he is so invisible then you all sure know how to give life to him claiming all he didn’t do. As i said before, does it make sense for me to be sitting up here talking about what a unicorn did or didn’t do for people if in my mind he doesn’t exist. See how stupid you sound.

What’s funny is you don’t see how stupid YOU sound. The reason we are here, the reason why I’m blogging to you – about you is because religion isn’t harmless. If it was we wouldn’t have so much to say. Religion is poison, it does harm and children have died all in the name of religion. People are getting beheaded all in the name of religion. Gay people can’t marry, but cousins can all in the name of religion. People are hypocrites and contradicting themselves because they’re not following the bible to the letter because they haven’t read it. If they have read it, they know better because half the shit that’s in there – if they were to attempt, they’d be locked up in jail or in a mental asylum.

Also reading whatever one wrote, it’s about 10 billion logics and you think I’m going to waste time breaking something down to you that you know good and well you don’t hear.

All I know if it was that damn concrete, and you really wanted people to know, regardless of how you felt about little ol’ Lee, you would have said it. Don’t use me as a scapegoat, dude. That’s not wise at all.

Oh, this one here, I laughed at like all but 2 minutes. That’s all it was worth:

See I’m not the type that hide behind a Facebook page for simple thrills of getting people to agree to agree with me, sitting trying to think if the next thing i could say about God. Like seriously, i gave my opinion, all you want to do is debate, you don’t want real talk. You want backup from all your subscribers who will obviously say something although they really have nothing to say. This post stuff means nothing, the bigger question is the real person behind the computer,. I just called you out.

I didn’t think I had to show myself. Was that going to make your statements valid? Nah, not really. I’m still trying to figure out what point you were trying to make. I’m not hiding. It’s VERY easy to find me. People who are afraid of researching aren’t going to find me, though. I allow people to chime in because you’re not just talking to me, you’re talking about atheism. You’re a troll on an atheist page. What did you expect? Puppies and rainbows? Seriously, there are better ways to get my attention, if you wanted an autographed picture of me, all you had to do was ask.

So the bottom line to why you’re so pissy is this here:

Secondly i didn’t come to your page, someone liked it who’s a friend of mine.

7 comments

  1. I honestly don’t know why you even entertained him for as long as you did, Lee. From his Facebook page, he’s a god-fearing family man. What is apparent, according to the message he personally left you in your inbox, he does have a bit of a crush on you.

    What I would like to know is, why do he feel the need to keep going on and on like he is? Is there some kind of mandatory law that he gets the last word or something? Is he that stubborn in his ways that he can’t let go even if he wanted to? The guy is obviously slow in the head to some extent and I feel sorry for him. You have to be on some level of retardation to blissfully walk into an argument with pretty much no ground level. It’s bad enough his elevator don’t go all the way to the top floor.

    In that sorry ass letter he sent you, he said he reads a lot and googles a lot. He said no mentioning of reading the bible from cover-to-cover. All he did was once again try to tell you who you are with the limited vocabulary that he has. The answers he used were not facts, not even close. It was a nice try though. None of those answers didn’t even scratch the surface to the questions that were asked. DeAngelo is a troll, nothing more, nothing less. Keep him banned this time. Expect the only thing he’s been giving you, weightless statements with nothing to back them up with.

    Stop feeding him, that’s what he wants. You’re bigger and better than that. I love your page, I love your blog. Keep up the good work.

    Like

  2. His way of thinking is very idiotic and I’m convinced he don’t understand half the shit of which he’s saying. He’s on auto-pilot; simply repeating things his pastor told him and then put his own little twist on it with a slice of lemon.

    What a sad and unfortunate fool.

    Like

Leave a Reply

