Addressing The Butt-Hurt: “Your Page is Offensive!”

So?

This is for the atheists and theists. If you don’t like the content in which is on my blog/Facebook page, no one is forcing you to stick around.

Maybe I should have a disclaimer:
Warning: This page may cause butt-hurt, if you have the skin of unborn fetus, please exit stage left.

phbh

Seriously, apply as much as needed and then get the fuck on.

I’m truly getting sick and tired of the butt-hurt atheists mostly. I post a picture about Jews they get offended. My co-owner posts an image about having sex with an inflatable Jesus and they get offended (you know who you are). All I’m saying is, everything isn’t going to be Gaussian blurred image in the background, with a quote in the foreground. It’s not going to be about Neil deGrasse Tyson, or Carl Sagan all of the time. I shouldn’t have to say this but, everything isn’t going to be unicorn farts of rainbows and skittles.

I’m definitely getting tired of THIS shit:

butthurt

I don’t need you to give me an ethics lesson, nor do I need you to give me posting etiquette lessons. I’ll post what the fuck I want! If it’s within the guidelines of Facebook, I don’t give a shit about how you feel.

Now, I bet next week, it’s going to be some more bullshit, and all I’m going to do is post this link under their comments and that’s it. Read it, don’t read it. I’m washing my hands of ya’.

What’s funny, it’s usually JUST ONE of you. Every now and again, one of you come out of the woodwork after you supposedly had enough. Well this my version of having enough. You butt-hurt cry-babies bitch and moan like I cross some invisible boundary that only you can see. It’s the internet, get the fuck over it. If you don’t like the content, oh the-fuck well.

Oh, I didn’t forget about you theist trolls, not much to say except that you need new material. Please don’t expect me to respect your religion any time soon. Thanks.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

