I have no moral code…

Moral Code: A written, formal, and consistent set of moral rules, accepted by a person or by a group of people.

Well but of course I don’t have one, I’m not religious for one. Even much so, it’s said even if you aren’t religious you still need one. Right, just like it’s also been said that we [atheists] get our moral code from some where else.

I haven’t blogged in a minute but today I suddenly got the urge. I’ve so far had a pretty shitty year to put it strongly; and with a baby on the way, that’s now the slump I want to be in come June.

-Sigh, anyway. It’s been a crazy year for me so far and things that has occurred could of been avoided. But do I care? Not at the least. Will caring do anything to change what has been done? No. If I were religious would it had made a difference in what was said and done on my behalf assuming I had a moral code? Nope!

Does that make me a bad person? Yea from another person’s point of view. I honestly believe I am who I am and I do what I do because those are my beliefs. I believe in, if you don’t like me then I’m not forcing you to be around me. Get lost.

One comment

Leave a Reply

